Colleges and Universities of New Hampshire

Robert Frost Hall at Southern New Hampshire University

There are currently several universities, an art school and a law school, as well as a number of undergraduate and graduate Baccalaureate colleges. In addition, four non-governmental entities offer courses and degrees in New Hampshire locations, and fifteen academic institutions formerly operate in that state.

The country's five public universities are managed by the New Hampshire University System, which is the largest provider of post-secondary education in the state

Colby Sawyer College

Daniel Webster College

Dartmouth College

Franklin Pierce College

Keene State College

Plymouth State College

Rivier College

Saint Anselm College

Southern New Hampshire University

University of New Hampshire

New Hampshire Colleges and Universities . New Hampshire Colleges and Universities