USA Oklahoma State Sports Teams

Oklahoma (OK) 

Oklahoma Professional Sports, League, College and High School Sports

Oklahoma has teams in basketball, football, arena football, baseball, soccer, hockey, and wrestling in Oklahoma City, Tulsa, Enid, Norman, and Lawton. The Oklahoma City Thunder of the National Basketball Association (NBA) is the state's only major league sports franchise. The state had a team in the Women's National Basketball Association, the Tulsa Shock, from 2010 through 2015, but the team relocated to Dallas–Fort Worth after that season and became the Dallas Wings.

Oklahoma has teams in several minor leagues, including Minor League Baseball at the AAA and AA levels (Oklahoma City Dodgers and Tulsa Drillers, respectively), hockey's ECHL with the Tulsa Oilers, and a number of indoor football leagues. In the last-named sport, the state's most notable team was the Tulsa Talons, which played in the Arena Football League until 2012, when the team was moved to San Antonio. The Oklahoma Defenders replaced the Talons as Tulsa's only professional arena football team, playing the CPIFL. The Oklahoma City Blue, of the NBA G League, relocated to Oklahoma City from Tulsa in 2014, where they were formerly known as the Tulsa 66ers. Tulsa is the base for the Tulsa Revolution, which plays in the American Indoor Soccer League. Enid and Lawton host professional basketball teams in the USBL and the CBA.

College Sports
High School Sports
League Sports
Professional Sports Teams

Oklahoma City Thunder
Oklahoma City Thunder Fan Gear
Oklahoma City Thunder Books

• Oklahoma Wranglers (AFL) - Oklahoma City
• Shop for Oklahoma Wranglers Fan Gear . The Oklahoma Wranglers was the final name of a team in the Arena Football League that also operated in Memphis, Tennessee, and Portland, Oregon. The team played at the Myriad (now known as the Cox Convention Center) in downtown Oklahoma City.


Stadiums - Arenas

Shop for all all Oklahoma Sports Fan Gear