USA Iowa State Sports Teams

Iowa (IA)

Iowa Professional Sports, League, College and High School Sports

Iowa has four major college teams playing in Division I for all sports. In football, Iowa State University and the University of Iowa compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS), whereas the University of Northern Iowa and Drake University compete in the Football Championship Subdivision (FCS). Although Iowa has no professional major league sports teams, Iowa has minor league sports teams in baseball, basketball, hockey, and other sports.

College Sports
High School Sports
League Sports

Shop for Iowa Sports Fan Gear

Professional Sports Teams
Iowa Barnstormers Team Logo

Iowa Barnstormers (AFL) - Des Moines Iowa Barnstormers Fan Gear