Delaware Community Pages

Downtown Milford, sixth largest municipality in Delaware

There are three counties in Delaware and 57 incorporated places made up of cities, towns, and villages. The largest municipality by population is Wilmington with 71,442 residents, while the largest by area is Dover which covers 23.15 sq mi. The smallest municipality by both measurements and area is Hartly with 71 residents in an area of 0.06 sq mi.


Beach   Bear   Bethany Beach   Bethany Beach   Bethel   Blades   Bowers   Bridgeville  

Camden   Cheswold   Christiana   Claymont   Clayton  

Dagsboro   Delaware City   Delmar   Dewey Beach   Dover   Dover AFB  

Edgemoor   Ellendale   Elsmere  

Farmington   Felton   Fenwick Island   Fenwick Island   Frankford   Frederica  

Georgetown   Greenville   Greenwood  

Harbeson   Harrington   Hartly   Hockessin   Houston  

Kenton   Kirkwood  

Laurel   Leipsic   Lewes   Lincoln   Little Creek   Long Neck  

Magnolia   Manor   Marshallton   Marydel   Middletown   Milford   Millsboro   Millville   Milton   Montchanin  

Nassau   New Castle   Newark   Newport  

Ocean View   Odessa  

Port Penn  

Rehoboth Beach   Rockland  

Saint Georges   Seaford   Selbyville   Slaughter Beach   Smyrna   South Bethany   Stanton  

Talleyville   Townsend   Trolley Square  


Wilmington   Winterthur   Woodside   Wyoming